Love books? Love art? The BookieBundle is the perfect fit for you. Join our waitlist today! Love books? Love art? The BookieBundle is the perfect fit for you. Join our waitlist today!

Bookieboo

The GayBCs

$24.95

by M L WEBB

A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self. In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realise that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends! Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby-showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

Hardcover
Quirk Children's Books